Snapfish – Printing Company

Snapfish is another printing company that I’ve taken into consideration when looking at printing. I ordered my sample prints from Snapfish although the posting took too long so I not be ordering my final images from here just incase they don’t come in time. I ordered them in 6×4 glossy and matte just so that I cane see the difference. I made sure that they had good reviews as well, which they do apart from a few.

Here are the printing sizes I was looking into getting.

Standard Printing Sizes:

5.3×4 – £0.11

6×4 – £0.11

7×5 – £0.20

8×6 – £0.45

10×8 – £1.25

12×8 – £1.45

http://promo.snapfish.co.uk/new_prints/uk-sem-sem-gouk-printsMain-web-non-prt/?gclid=Cj0KEQjwrYbIBRCgnY-OluOk89EBEiQAZER58h5mUuAwpNpuP_Larel9bnBLNxaz4iHTQjHvwxMKvEAaAs3G8P8HAQ&gclsrc=aw.ds

Leave a Reply

